Partial List (as at 13 October 2020)
List of speakers may be subjected to change without prior notice from the origaniser.

Zhenan Bao
Stanford University, USA

Pulickel M. Ajayan
Rice University, USA

Steven Chu
Stanford University, USA
The Nobel Prize in Physics 1997

Leo Kouwenhoven
Delft University of Technology,
The Netherlands

Klaus Müllen
Max Planck Institute for Polymer Research, Germany

Jenny Nelson
Imperial College London,

Sir Konstantin S. Novoselov
National University of Singapore, Singapore
The Nobel Prize in Physics 2010


John Rogers
Northwestern University, USA

Zhong Lin Wang
Georgia Institute of Technology, USA;
Beijing Institute of Nanoenergy and Nanosystems, CAS, China

M. Stanley Whittingham
Binghamton University (SUNY), USA
The Nobel Prize in Chemistry 2019