Partial List (as at 13 October 2020)
List of speakers may be subjected to change without prior notice from the organiser.

The Nobel Prize in Physics 1997

Steven Chu
Stanford University, USA

The Nobel Prize in Physics 2010

Sir Konstantin S. Novoselov
National University of Singapore

The Nobel Prize in Chemistry 2019

M. Stanley Whittingham
Binghamton University (SUNY), USA

Lecture Title: Energy Storage will reduce Global Warming